Search
Close this search box.

2023 Provisional Dates

We know lots of you like to be organised and fill your race calendars, so we thought we’d share the provisional dates we already have agreed with Landowners:

Dark Moors – Saturday 28th January (enter now here)

Larmer Tree – Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th March (enter now here)

Ox Races – Saturday 27th, Sunday 28th May and Monday 29th May

Giants Head – Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th June (marathon FULL; other distances will open in 2023)

Cider/Piggy Weekend – Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd July

Awaiting final agreement:

Cranborne Races – Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th August

Mapperton Meander- Saturday 26th August

Dark Valley – Saturday 18th November

Mapperton Muddle – Saturday 9th December

As we confirm more events we will post them in here, so you can make a note and enter the races when they open.

Share this content
Facebook
LinkedIn
WhatsApp

WSR Direct to your inbox